Are your recruiting channels optimized for candidates that use mobile phones?

Mobile Internet access has longtaken over stationary Internet; in fact the majority of people surf the web using a smartphone. However, candidates often encounter career sites that can’t be used from their mobile devices.
instapp offers an application process that adapts to every device, making it easy for candidates to apply in any situation. No matter if using a smartphone while on the go or using a notebook at home – technical obstacles no longer
hinder prospective employees from applying to the right job.

instapp can be integrated into all recruiting channels; from classic online advertisements and companies’ career sites to social media and branch store postings. This offers a consistent and efficient candidate journey.

The collection of data is simplified to the essentials and is customized to the device being used. Existing data can be retrieved from external sources such as business networks or PDF documents.

No matter through which channel your prospective candidates find you, instapp helps make the application process as smooth as possible.

Sind Ihre Recruiting Kanäle für mobil surfende BewerberInnen optimiert?

Das mobile Internet hat das stationäre längst überholt, die Mehrheit surft heute am Smartphone. Mobile KandidatInnen treffen aber häufig auf Karriereseiten, die nicht mobil nutzbar sind.

instapp bietet einen Bewerbungsweg, der sich an das jeweilige Endgerät anpasst und den KandidatInnen eine Bewerbung in jeder Situation möglich macht. Unterwegs am Smartphone oder zuhause am Notebook – technische Hürden können InteressentInnen nicht länger von einer Bewerbung abhalten.

Um eine einheitliche und effiziente „Candidate Journey“ zu bieten, lässt sich instapp in alle Recruiting Kanäle integrieren, vom klassischen Inserat in einer Online Stellenbörse, über Unternehmens-Karriereseiten bis hin zu Social Media und sogar in Filialaushänge.

Das Erfassen der Daten wird auf das Wesentliche reduziert und optimal an das Endgerät angepasst, bestehende Daten können aus externen Quellen wie Business Networks und PDF Dokumenten übernommen werden.

Egal über welchen Kanal Ihre InteressentInnen Sie finden, mit instapp stehen ihnen alle Türen für eine Bewerbung offen.